Error 404 Page Not Found

Use your browser's Back button to navigate to the page you have previously come from.

Great Lakes Summer Collegiate League




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

So. Ohio Copperheads - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Thu, Jun 6 7:10 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Fri, Jun 7 7:30 PM 2-5 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Copperhead Sat, Jun 8 7:30 PM 3-5 final |
GLSCL Monarchs Copperhead Sun, Jun 9 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Tue, Jun 11 7:30 PM 0-9 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM 6-1 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Thu, Jun 13 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 14, 05:30 PM
GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Fri, Jun 14 5:30 PM 1-2 final |
GLSCL Hustlers Copperhead Fri, Jun 14 7:30 PM 3-5 final |
GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sat, Jun 15 7:30 PM 5-2 final |
GLSCL Locos Copperhead Sun, Jun 16 7:45 PM 2-5 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Joes Tue, Jun 18 7:07 PM 13-6 final |
GLSCL Joes Copperhead Wed, Jun 19 7:30 PM 3-11 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Thu, Jun 20 7:13 PM 6-3 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Fri, Jun 21 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Docs Sat, Jun 22 6:00 PM 2-5 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Docs Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM 2-1 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Wed, Jun 26 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Thu, Jun 27 7:30 PM 5-3 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 07:00 PM
GLSCL Settlers Copperhead Sat, Jun 29 7:30 PM 5-1 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Settlers Sun, Jun 30 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Monarchs Tue, Jul 2 7:02 PM 6-2 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Monarchs Wed, Jul 3 4:00 PM 2-1 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Scouts Thu, Jul 4 1:00 PM 5-1 final |
GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Fri, Jul 5 7:30 PM Postponed to:
Jul 15, 07:30 PM
GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 7 4:00 PM Postponed to:
Jul 08, 04:00 PM
GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Sun, Jul 7 7:00 PM Cancelled
GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Mon, Jul 8 4:00 PM 4-0 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Mon, Jul 8 7:00 PM 12-4 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Locos Sat, Jul 13 7:00 PM 11-12 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Locos Sun, Jul 14 7:00 PM 5-15 final |
GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Mon, Jul 15 7:30 PM 8-6 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Tue, Jul 16 7:30 PM 5-7 final |
GLSCL Joes Copperhead Wed, Jul 17 7:45 PM 2-1 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Hustlers Thu, Jul 18 2:00 PM 8-4 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Joes Thu, Jul 18 7:17 PM 15-9 final |
GLSCL Steam Copperhead Fri, Jul 19 9:15 PM 8-3 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Steam Sat, Jul 20 7:10 PM 0-3 final |
GLSCL Scouts Copperhead Sun, Jul 21 7:30 PM 0-8 final |
GLSCL Joes Copperhead Tue, Jul 23 7:30 PM 12-20 final |
GLSCL Docs Copperhead Wed, Jul 24 7:30 PM 4-3 final |
GLSCL Docs Copperhead Thu, Jul 25 7:30 PM 5-4 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Fri, Jul 26 4:00 PM 0-2 final |
GLSCL Copperhead Mariners Fri, Jul 26 6:30 PM 8-0 final |
GLSCL Mariners Copperhead Sat, Jul 27 7:30 PM 3-10 final |
Error

Error 404 Page Not Found

Use your browser's Back button to navigate to the page you have previously come from.